top of page

Inside Film: Nominations Announced For 54th AWGIE Awards

Nominees for the 54th Australian Writer's Guild awards have been announced. In contention for Telemovie or Miniseries of 4 Hours or Less Duration is New Gold Mountain, written by Peter Cox, Yolanda Ramke, Benjamin Law, Greg Waters & Pip Karmel.

bottom of page