top of page

Yolanda Ramke Secures Her First AWGIE Award Win For 'Cargo' In The Adapted Screenplay Category

Updated: Nov 16, 2018

Steven McGregor and David Tranter’s Sweet Country was named best feature film original screenplay while Yolanda Ramke’s Cargo was deemed best feature film adaptation at the Australian Writers’ Guild’s annual AWGIE Awards on Thursday night.



bottom of page